top of page
  • allthingsmindpodca

iPhone SE Review Is It Still Worth it in 2022?

Now as a girl who is constantly fighting with technology because even though I’m young I genuinely don’t understand it, I might not be your best bet if you want the latest technological gadgets. But if you want a review on a good phone that gets the job done you've come to the right place. So is the iPhone SE still good to use at the moment? Yes indeed it is. Firstly it is a great size to fit into your pocket and doesn’t have that bulky nature that new phones have. Why does your phone look like you’re holding a tablet Sir? I don’t want something I need two hands with just to chat to someone on a call- it’s a ridiculous look. The SE is slick looking and has a thin frame that reminds me of the 7 and the 6s- shout out to all the legends who still have those by the way. It’s not easy keeping phones to the point they literally give up. I know a thing or two about that.

The SE also has good battery life. When out and about for the day it doesn’t let me down which is what we want in a phone. I can have my internet on my bluetooth connected to my earphones and still have battery to get home with it still on.

The camera is pretty decent too and the phone speaker itself is quite loud. Overall no major complaints. Can it have better battery life? Sure. Can it have more than one front facing camera and one back camera? Yes Janet it can. Can it do more things? Possibly. Phones now a days do everything besides wipe our backsides. We need them. It’s sad but true. So yes it can do more but that’s not why you are here. You want to know if it’s still a good purchase. And with so many phones near a thousand quid, this one is still a tidy four hundred pounds and sometimes even just under. It is a great phone that won’t have you missing anything that you might have had. So go buy and stop reading this. Unless you’re that interested in my writing then thanks and stick around and read something else. See you next time.


0 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page