top of page
  • allthingsmindpodca

Argan Hair Therapy Pre-Shampoo Review- Is This The 4C Hair Product To Change Your Wash Day?

Updated: Jan 2, 2022

Hello hello wishing you all a great start to the new year. If there is one place a lot of people with 4C natural hair would like to improve about their wash day it’s definitely making it easier to wash your hair without it being less tangled. This is where I come in.


 

So one word… pre-shampoo. For those that are new to the word it’s basically giving your hair some love before washing it and putting in a product that gives it slip and softens it to make it easier to detangle. First time I heard of it I thought it was just an extra step that was making my wash day too long, but then I saw the results and I realised it’s actually suite important to do. My hair felt soft, was easier to detangle and had a nice shine to it after washing. Now I haven’t used that many products yet but I tested one which was pretty good. I will be testing out more and letting you know. So what would I recommend?


 

Well for all the people on a budget- I’ve got you. In the UK there is the Superdrug argan hair therapy pre-shampoo. It is only around £5. That five British sterling pounds and comes in a colourful small tub. A little can go a long way as well. Use this before you shampoo your hair and leave it in for at least ten minutes to allow your hair to really soften. The results you get after washing your hair will make you thankful you did. So have you used this product? Is there another one you have tried and loved? Let me know. I will be reviewing more hair products this coming year so stay tuned. So go out there and pre-shampoo your hair this new year and get your healthiest curls!



0 views0 comments

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page